Organizing Committee


Włodzimierz W. Sukiennik (PhD)
Chairman of the Organizing Committee
w.sukiennik@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com

Conference Bureau:

Przemysław Karczewski
Project Coordinator
p.karczewski@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com

Mob.:+48 664 332 670 

Gabriel Ardelli
Partnership Coordinator
g.ardelli@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com
Mob.:+48 695 737 608

Anna Witek
Organizing Assistant
- registration
- hotel booking
- transport
a.witek@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com
Mob.:+48 505 168 758

Paweł Siemion
Transfer Service
p.siemion@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com

Agnieszka Sus-Tomaszuk
Tour Service
a.sus-tomaszuk@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com

Press Bureau:

Donata Farys
Media Contact
d.farys@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com

Dmitry Kavarnaly
Webdesigner
d.kavarnaly@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com

Sebastian Łukowski
Webmaster
s.lukowski@indeksseksualnykobiety2013.com


Captcha:
8 + 14 =